I Gotta Say, “Mass Ritual” Makes A Lot of Sense…

We’ve all heard of this “ALS bucket challenge” by now, and now this concept of it being some kind of cloaked illuminati ritual is being increasingly suggested. But as I step back and reflect on just how very remarkable it is that so many different people are willingly participating in this, and taking part in this kind of “tag-you’re-it” social media phenomenon, doing something that admittedly DOES seem incredibly suggestive of the symbolism of baptism, I can’t dismiss the idea that this very well could be something deeper and darker than what it might appear to be on the surface.

I had never heard of this Anita Fuentes gal before, but I have to say I don’t hear anything in her presentation here that does resonate with the Spirit in my heart.

Who knows exactly how the specific details might be “on the mark”, but I think the overall idea is definitely something that at least bears some consideration. Like she says, it’s all about “followership”, submission to social pressure, a “viral” idea… People today unknowingly participate in rituals all the time nowadays, when they watch Superbowl half-time shows, opening ceremonies at the Olympics, in tv commercials, movies, etc., and so I think the notion that people could be unknowingly participating in some kind of ritualistic thing through a “viral challenge” shouldn’t really sound that far-fetched to us at all…

6 thoughts on “I Gotta Say, “Mass Ritual” Makes A Lot of Sense…”

  1. It’s good to know that there are others who find this whole ice bucket thing a bit disconcerting. I can’t help think of that old warning from parents, “if all your friends decided to jump off a bridge, would you?” Why yes, yes, I think we would. Strange times we’re living in.

    1. If you really want to spook yourself, the words “pharmacy” and “pharmaceutical” are derived from the Greek word, pharmakeia, which in the bible was translated into the English word, “sorcery.” Many of the biblical references to sorcery and witchcraft actually came from the word pharmakeia, which was thought to mean various forms of drug induced brainwashing, of the sort you might find in love potions.

    2. Very interesting. Isis seems to be embedded in a lot of things like the isis headquarters in Washington, D.C.
      I too think this is some sort of energy ritual symbolism. Bill Gates started all this. It’s sad too that there’s animal cruelty associated with this ALS research as well as using embryos. 😦

  2. Okay, while I get what she is saying…get to it already! Man, ‘YouTube’ is just as obnoxious as Facebook and Myspace.twitter, tweeting whatever…so self indulgent. I think GOD is going to help us ‘get over ourselves’. I admit, I watched a couple videos of this ‘fire challenge’. geez man what is the matter with people? Do you think animals sit around with each other and say, “You know what? I am going to set myself on fire today. Or I am going to take a bunch of bath salts and go out of my mind.” There has got to be something in the food? Sorry for the rant, but it is messages like these and the madness, the literal debasement of the world, that makes me at times, wish there was a rapture. When JESUS told us to endure till the end, its like yes, endure b/c this is ridiculous. Not saying the womans message didn’t have legit stuff in it, its I kind of felt there was some ‘self indulgence on her part’. I know another blogger who has now gone to youtubing and its all making me think more and more and more about just going dark. I said it before, but, what if my blogging is becoming self centered? I mean I dont’ think it is, but what if there is something I am missing. And I just heard an orthodox priest on a podcast talking about going dark and losing all this technology.

    The HOLY SPIRIT was more than able to lead the fathers of the past, HE can lead us now.

    I think we need to come out of this matrix, go dark and become HIS code. What do you think?

  3. Sorry just had another quick thought. All of us are talking about the history and the revealed plans and the stuff of all the evil. Ok This guy on henrymakow said its like trimming leaves off a tree. We have to get to the root and the root is there is a satanic agenda. Period. Ok so now what? Even people who are waking and get it, don’t care!! So for the believer, what should our lives look like now? I know FATHER will tell each child, but that is the question.

Leave a Reply

