Welcome to the Networked Society….

This is one of the creepiest technology-related commercials I’ve seen yet… The “internet of everything”. It’s coming. It’s more or less already here. It’s going to be so awesome. Solve all of our problems, turn the world into one big sustainable utopia. Can’t wait till they start chipping pregnant women in order to keep an eye on the health of their babies… I think the most noteworthy, and most frightening, aspect of this whole ad, is how it depicts the streams of lights, zooming around, connecting everything. Probably the most perfect visual depiction of the concept of how spirits could possibly “ride” the entire global network, and essentially be themselves embedded into every conceivable aspect of our lives. They sure manage make the Mark of the Beast system look pretty darn idyllic. Who wouldn’t want to live in a world like that. Everything is sunny and happy and safe. Skynet will take good care of us all… I found this video while looking for an online copy of this commercial, which I saw last night, featuring Ericsson’s “Vehicle Cloud” system. (but I was unable to find a version that I could successfully embed into wordpress).

11 thoughts on “Welcome to the Networked Society….”

  1. When I go outside into the matrix I never see those incredible happy people. The people I see are poised with despair, drugged into conformity, and secretly wish to get out of the treadmill of depression called work.

  2. Things are getting a bit scary, aren’t they? Like, so what could possibly go wrong here?

    I sometimes have a bit of a nightmare about winding up on a reality TV show. I’m consciously aware of how I am tracked in the real world, everything from cell phones, to face book, to security cameras, 24/7. I imagine we’ll soon put together vignettes of people’s lives and run them on TV as entertainment, mocking those who don’t conform, praising those who do. It’s kind of funny in my case, but the larger implications are kind of creepy.

  3. Hey Strange, don’t want to scare the sheep out of you, but a few years ago I wrote a little novella and kindled it. It was a personal project; made enough money to pay for my copyright. Shortly after that book, I had a very weird dream. I was sleeping in my bed (in the dream) and woke up because I thought something was looking at me. My eyes became magnifying glasses and I saw small objects much like buckyballs with a zillion little antennas. I knew in my dream that these were little nanobots; personalized with our DNA matched to each one. This was the new surveillance. Each person gave their blood. The buckyballs were matched up and then programmed to follow you around all the time. Since there were many of them, there were also many angles. Your ‘word’ in court would be nothing compared to the video/audio that these babies could record on you.

    So this commercial gives me the creeps as it seems like a stinking confirmation to my dream.

    I was so hoping things wouldn’t go this far and I do hope the LORD is disgusted enough with this arrogance to be all knowing…

      1. I think people who say “this is the greatest time to be alive on earth” have some strange ideas of what “great” means!

        This whole net-working stuff is so not what we were made for!!

  4. Saints & “Ain’ts”: It DEFINITELY Reminds Me Of A LUCIFERIAN-/-SATANIC-/-DEVILISH-/-DEMONIC-/-”ALIEN”-/-NEPHILIM *************INVASION************* ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    IT WAS BR. JOHN TODD, THE FORMER HIGHEST-RANKING “COUNCIL OF 13″ ILLUMINATI WITCH-/-WIZARD HIGH-PRIEST OF THE *************ROTH$CHILD$************* TO EVER DEFECT & BECOME A TRUE HOLY BIBLE BORN-AGAIN CHRISTIAN–BACK IN THE EARLY 1970s–WHO SAID THAT HIS SISTER, WHO WAS ALSO A HIGH-RANKING ‘POWERFUL’ WITCH, USED TO “CONJURE” UP THESE “SPHERICAL” BALLS-OF-LIGHT (DEVILS-&-OR-DEMONS) IN FRONT OF A “MESMERIZED” &-OR “BEWITCHED” SKY-GAZING PUBLIC BACK IN THE 1960s: AS THESE “CONJURE[D] UP ‘BALLS-OF-LIGHT’ (DEVILS-/-DEMONS) WERE REPORTED BY THE DECEIVED-PUBLIC AS *************UFOs************* ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    OF ALL MY PERSONAL INVESTIGATION &-OR RESEARCH ON THE *************ILLUMINATI*************, “THE -NEW-WORLD-ORDER” &-OR “THE COMING GLOBALIST (ANTI-CHRISTIAN) ONE-WORLD-GOVERNMENT: I HAVE FOUND NO DATA, INFORMATION &-OR SOURCES MORE UTIL THAN I HAVE FOUND IN THE CASSETTE-TAPED WORDS &-OR PUBLIC-FORUMS (QUESTION & ANSWERS) OF BR. JOHN TODD THAT WERE RECORDED IMMEDIATELY AFTER HIS CONVERSION TO TRUE HOLY BIBLE BIBLICAL-LITERALIST PROTESTANT [JUDEO-]CHRISTIANITY: AS I WAS A NEW CHRISTIAN MYSELF BACK IN THE MID-1970s; WHEN I ALSO MYSELF HEARD THE CASSETTE-TAPES OF BR. JOHN TODD’s FORUMS &-OR EXPOSEE-PRESENTATIONS ************EXPOSING THE “ILLUMINATI” ************* ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    EVERYONE, CHRISTIAN &-OR NON-CHRISTIAN, NEEDS TO LISTEN TO &-OR GO BACK & RE-LISTEN TO THE YOU-TUBE TAPED (1970s-1980s [Even 1990s) CASSETTE RECORDINGS OF BR. JOHN TODD & HIS EXPOSING THE *************ILLUMINATI************* ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    IT WAS ILLUMINATI INVESTIGATOR & RESEARCHER, BR. FRITZ SPRINGMEIER, WHO SAID SOMETHING LIKE:

    “WHAT I’VE LEARNED, SHARED & TOLD THE GENERAL PUBLIC THROUGH OVER 30 YEARS OF RESEARCH ON THE *************ILLUMINATI************* — JOHN[NNY] TODD TOLD & SHARED WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC IN JUST 30 MINUTES (& IN SOME CASES JUST 30 SECONDS)” ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    And Why NOT ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? !

    WHAT BETTER &-OR MORE ACCURATE INFORMATION OR KNOWLEDGE ON THE **************ILLUMINATI************* ARE YOU GOING TO GET THAN FROM A FORMER “HIGH-RANKING COUNCIL-OF-13″ MEMBER OF THE *************ILLUMINATI************* LIKE BR. JOHN TODD ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? !

    Truthfully, Honestly, Sincerely Yours And Faithfully Recorded & Submitted,

    Tony Cisneros
    2011 (& Possible 2015) Candidate For City Treasurer,
    City Of Chicago,
    State Of Illinois,
    United States Of America.

    P.S.-ACCORDING TO FORMER HIGH-RANKING TOP *************ILLUMINATIST************* BR. JOHN TODD: DO YOU KNOW WHO WAS THE MOST FEARED MAN IN THE WORLD BY THE *************ILLUMINATI************* WHEN BR. TODD MADE HIS TAPED COMMENTS BACK IN THE 1970s-80-&-90s ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

Leave a Reply

