Examining the Eschatological Concept of “Sheep and Goat Nations”…

sheepgoatworldmapFirst I want to say that I think Dan Duval is cool guy. I first came across him over a year ago now as my podcast-addict tendencies brought me to his original online radio show called “Discovering the Truth with Dan Duval“. He talks about a lot of things, almost all of which I have found absolutely fascinating and very much in line with a lot of the topics/perspectives I have come to spend a lot of time investigating in the realm of “eschatology”, such as Genesis 6/Nephilim, mind control programming, the New World Order, spiritual realms/dimensions, water spirits and so on. His interview of former “Illumined One” Carol Hamlett is still one of my all-time favorite interviews/testimonies. Ever. It’s hard to listen to Dan Duval and not find yourself getting pumped up about Bible Prophecy. He has a gift for speaking and exhortation for sure.

One of the things I’ve heard him speak about which grabbed my attention from the beginning was the mention of this idea of “Sheep Nations”, although until quite recently I never was able to get a very clear grasp of just what it was all about. He’s written a book called “Kingdom Government and the Promise of Sheep Nations“, and after meeting guys like Basil and Gonz at a recent prophecy forum conference, has just been a guest on both Canary Cry Radio and Derek Gilbert’s “View from the Bunker” podcasts (both of which I listen to pretty regularly). This interview with Derek I found especially helpful in expounding upon what Dan is putting forth in his “Sheep Nations” teaching, (the Canary Cry interview is also great, but covered more of a variety of topics) and since it’s been something I’ve been meaning to look into myself for sometime now, it really helped push me to examine it closer. This is what I have basically found…

The eschatological teaching of “Sheep Nations” is for the most part based upon a specific interpretation of Jesus’s words in Matthew 25:31-46. Verses 32/33 say: “All the nations will be gathered before him, and he will separate the people one from another as a shepherd separates the sheep from the goats.   He will put the sheep on his right and the goats on his left”, and so the claim is that because it says “all the nations will be gathered”, this means that it is actually the nations that will in fact be judged at this time, as some form of collective national or ethnic groupings, and not individuals being judged in the context of personal Salvation. Duval makes the statement that nowhere in this section does Jesus use the term “Salvation by grace through faith”, so this must mean that Jesus isn’t referring to Salvation at all, but in fact a totally different instance/type of future judgment. Hearing this particular interpretation of Matthew 25 was what first raised some serious red flags for me about this Sheep Nation thing…

The claim made by Duval, and other proponents of this teaching I found online, is that what Jesus is describing is not a judgment of faith, but of works, so then what they conclude is that the people being judged as the “Sheep” in verses 34-40 are actually nations who “fed/clothed/served Jesus” by physically showing compassion and giving aid to true Christians during the Tribulation, while not actually being Christians themselves. I find this whole idea so problematic it’s almost hard to know where to even begin!

First of all, the assertion that Jesus is describing a “works based judgment” and not judging based on faith, is first and foremost a false conclusion, and when you clear this away the rest of the argument really has nothing left to stand on anyway. Just because Jesus doesn’t use the term “grace through faith” doesn’t mean He isn’t still speaking to it, since we could probably look through the entirety of all four gospels and never see that actual phrase used by Christ ever. Does that mean that Jesus never taught such a thing, and that Paul only came up with it later? Of course not. You could use this type of reasoning and use it go back through everything Jesus said and twist it around to make everything a proclamation of a “works-based gospel”, but that would be totally inaccurate. What about the verses in James which talk about how faith without deeds is dead..?

In this interpretation, it is claimed that the “Sheep Nations” are not being judged in regard to Salvation, and thus are not actually being sentenced to heaven or hell, but their reward is to actually be able to go on as the living, reproducing mortal “citizens” of the Millennial reign of Christ which follows. Now, this is where the internal contradictions really start to become even more obvious, because to the alleged “Sheep nations” Jesus says, “Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world”, and to the “Goat Nations” he says, “Depart from me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels”. The claim is that these judgments are not “salvific” or eternal in nature, but how could you seriously try and defend such a thing? So, the “Kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world” is a “citizenship” in the Millennial reign of Christ for people who aren’t actually Saved…? And conversely, you would have to then logically assume that the people in the “goat nations” (who apparently are judged so because they didn’t feed/clothe/shelter Christians in the Tribulation) would be punished by not being “citizens” in the millennial kingdom, but have to be “outside” of it as mortals, except, they’re punished to eternal fires of hell…(!?)

This is really bizarre and self-contradictory, and ultimately is further proved to be incompatible with Jesus intended meaning when we read the last verse of the chapter, which simply and clearly says, “Then they will go away to eternal punishment, but the righteous to eternal life.” Boom. There it is. If the righteous are going on to “eternal life”, then you can’t try and say that the “righteous” in this instance are merely going on to mortal life as “citizens” in the earthly, Millennial reign of Christ, who can still die, and even eventually go on to follow Satan in his one last rebellion against Jesus in the Gog/Magog war at the end of the thousand years, and then get to hell with him. That’s really quite the exact opposite of “eternal life”!

But the Gog/Magog thing is really very much to the whole point, and after hearing Duval speak about this, the underlying motivations for holding to such a bizarre interpretation of Matthew 25 finally started to come into better focus. For the longest time, I really couldn’t figure it out. When I started looking into the origins of this “Sheep Nations” teaching, it seems to have been originated from 18th century Calvinist theologian John Gill, though it could have merely been popularized by him. In any case, the concept of sheep nations historically does seem to be an idea which lends itself to dispensationalism, premillennialism, and a pre-trib perspective on prophecy.

The Scofield reference Bible, the veritable primogenitor of Dispensationalism overall, says about Matthew 25, “This judgment is to be distinguished from the great white throne. Here there is no resurrection; the persons judged are living nations; no books are opened; three classes are present, sheep, goats, and brethren; the time is at the return of Christ; and the scene is on the earth. All these particulars are in contrast with Revelation 20:11-15.”

Now, this is where it gets really interesting, because Duval, (like myself) is actually solidly pre-Wrath, believing that the Church in it’s entirety (not just some handful of “left behind saints”) will experience persecution by the anti-Christ during the Tribulation, so in many ways, he is applying the sheep nation idea in what appears to be a newly adapted way. But, as was now made quite clear to me by listening to the interview with Derek Gilbert, Duval, despite being pre-wrath, is still very much locked into a Dispensational framework, and almost alarmingly so. At one point he actually says, “In the Old Testament days, salvation was through the Law, and then from the cross onward, it was through grace.” (paraphrasing) WHOA THERE! Not so fast… I actually yelled out so loud that people in the other room could here me when I listened to that. That is a serious misunderstanding, and really goes to show what is at the heart of Dispensationalism, and how it can actually work as a type of theological building block on top which all kinds of other false ideas can be placed.

Allegations of parallels with Dominionism have not surprisingly arisen, and have been summarily dismissed by Duval in several interviews, since to be fair, what he is describing can truly be said to be distinct from Dominionist theology, in the sense that it is not calling for a total conquest of the entire world by the Church in order to usher in Christ’s return. However… I would have to challenge anyone to explain to me how it couldn’t still be regarded as being akin to some type of “limited” or “partial Dominionism”, because, okay, even if you aren’t trying to infiltrate the “7 pillars of influence” in every country on Earth, aren’t you still basically talking about seeing the same happen on an individual nationalistic or ethnic basis…? Duval speaks of a “Goshen principle”, referring to how when the Israelites were in Egypt as it suffered the plagues, God spared them from his judgments upon Pharaoh, as if this demonstrates a convincing analogy of how God would then of course have to use individual nations, or people groups, or something, in order to take care of all the running, persecuted Christians in the Tribulation. Unfortunately, that analogy doesn’t work at all, because Goshen wasn’t actually a people group or city whose inhabitants protected the Israelites, it was simply the name of the “neighborhood” as it were where the Israelites lived in Egypt! It WAS in fact God’s pure, miraculous intervention which kept them safe from the boils, the darkness, the frogs, the bloody water, etc., safe from the angel who took the first born of the households without the blood on the doorpost… So instead of bolstering the argument that Christians in the End Times couldn’t survive the anti-Christ by pure Heavenly intervention, but would need some kind of earthly assistance (and this is really one of the core elements of his whole premise) I’d say it actually quite plainly refutes it.

I hope that most Christians wouldn’t need to have it spelled out for them why the concept of “Sheep and Goat nations” itself should be instantly recognized as dangerous, simply because of how such a thing can so easily and almost inevitably slide into the promotion of very unhealthy and extreme Nationalistic thinking. Unfortunately, in a country like the United States, merging zealous nationalism and pseudo-Christianity is pretty much the dominant religious reality, and so it really comes as no surprise to see that the teaching of “Sheep Nations” is commonly associated not only with Dispensationalism, but also closely with Christian Zionism

Jesus said “My Kingdom is not of this world”, but when you start trying to insert a concept like “sheep nations”, in which entire countries/ethnicities are somehow judged en masse, NOT according to faith but somehow by their collective works towards those who DO have faith, then I would argue that whether you realize it or not, you’re actually opening quite a nasty little Pandora’s box, where realistically, Christians are given a dualistic lens through which they are able to regard the world, in a manner that the Bible simply does not. I could probably write another post just as long as this one simply speculating on all the various ways this kind of teaching could be exploited by the Enemy towards deceiving the Faithful into putting their trust worldly governments, systems and people instead of God Himself, being falsely secure in the thought that they have managed to be part of a “sheep nation”, whether that was an entire nation/state somewhere, or just some small hidden enclave somewhere, some little “independent community” of people trying to hide and/or resist the anti-Christ’s New World Order.

Overall, I think the main point is that when you look at all the prophecy in scripture regarding the Last Days, in reality there is actually only a very tiny portion of it devoted to millennium whatsoever, and where it does mention it, there is nothing said which should compel us to feel the need to speculate on it’s nature to the degree that we start developing contrived eschatological theories about them which even run the risk of being contrary to the heart of the Gospel itself, simply to make something like the Millennium “make sense” in our own minds right now, especially from a skewed Dispensationalist mindset. The Bible doesn’t seem too concerned with us figuring out how the Millennium is going to “work”, or being able to identify who the people are who will be deceived by Satan on final time when he’s released from his prison after the thousand years is ended. In the chapter before Matthew 25, Jesus warns very explicitly about not being deceived in the time before His coming. I believe God absolutely CAN take care of His people, His bride, in the midst of any and all persecution, troubling times, chaotic natural disasters, etc., without relying whatsoever on human institutions, resources, or ingenuity.

After all, we remember that He took care of roughly a million people, for forty years in a barren DESERT, feeding them with food that came straight out of the SKY, and water that flowed straight out of a rock….

11 thoughts on “Examining the Eschatological Concept of “Sheep and Goat Nations”…”

  1. LOL, I could of sworn I commented on this already, but it must have gotten lost on the intertoobz. If it turns up, I hope it shows I am in agreement with myself 😉

    Most eschatology quickly starts to soar right over my head. One thing that I think doesn’t get enough coverage however, is how important it is to feed the poor. Ezekiel 16:49 tells us, “Now this was the sin of Sodom: She and her daughters were arrogant, overfed and unconcerned; they did not help the poor and needy.” People like to focus on sexual sins, on the mark of the beast, on believers versus non believers, on these legalistic details, as if God’s judgement will rain down upon us if we get one little detail wrong. And yet all through scripture we are simply told, feed the poor. What you do for the least of these you do for me. And if we fail to do that one thing right it is, go away, you never knew me.

    I kind of have this nightmare scenario in my head where people start hoarding canned spam and the weaponry to defend it, all proud of themselves for getting the details of the end times right and being prepared enough to hold out until they are allegedly raptured, and God shows up and says, “So, what part of help the poor and needy did you not understand??”

    So I’m not too worried about one world government and nation judging and sheep and goats, but rather what is in people’s hearts when the poo does hit the fan. That does concern me, because sometimes we get so consumed with the little details, we miss the whole message.

    1. Yeah it happened to me too having to repost again. I guess the Lord is testing faithfulness??

  2. I don’t think we’ll ever know all there is to know, at least as long as we “see through a glass – darkly”. That said, I do have an OPINION on the subject. (You know what they say about opinions! LOL)
    When it says “He judges the nations….” , I’m not so sure that WHOLE nations are judged. The Tower of Babel was thwarted by God Himself because He didn’t want the “collective”. I think it may be saying – THE PEOPLE FROM ALL NATIONS. God ALWAYS has a remnant who are faithful to Him. He didn’t destroy Lot and family because of the sins of his country. We can’t change things that are going on in our nation; God knows, if we COULD, we WOULD. We can’t help how our nation was TRULY founded, we were not even born yet.
    This I DO KNOW, we will ALL give account for what WE do, and for what we SHOULD have done, but didn’t.
    The Bible says, “My SHEEP know my voice, and will not follow another”. Is that a clue? I think it may be. Are the “goats” those that SAY they are HIS, but follow another voice?
    For instance, if we follow the voice of Scofield, rather than the PURE word of GOD, will we be judged? If so, to what extent? As to whether our salvation hinges on that would be another hot topic. But I for one don’t want to take that chance.
    Just my opinion. And the beat goes on……..

  3. I have to say that I didn’t give Mr. Duvall my full attention. I made it pretty close to half way through his interview with Derek, but I found his conclusions so bizarre that I just put it aside for now.

    There might be some merit in some things he has to say on the subject, but as my dad used to say, you can probably find a good piece of fruit in a barrel of rotten apples, but who wants to go digging around for it.

    Of course, because I have found that there is little being taught on this subject, I will go back and set aside some time to look at is objectively and humbly, with a cup of coffee in one hand and a pencil in the other.

    Thanks for the article.

    BTW, thanks for putting the graphics on your site for InterviewwithLucifer.com

    Rollin

  4. Wow, great post. This is actually a really cool blog. Usually when I say that to people it’s just to be polite and brotherly, but in your case it’s actually a genuine comment! I have a real thing about Zionism, especially Christian Zionism, which I see is a major destructive force in the world and particularly in a lot of American thinking. I also think the whole business of Biblical prophecy interpretation is very dangerous, especially when involving people who have some sort of desire or agenda to see perceived prophecy fulfilled. I came across some people recently who were all excited and enthusiastic about the devastation in Syria, because they saw it as some sort of fulflment of prophecy and a sign that the ‘End Times’ were underway. Their tone was incredibly giddy, like it was just a sport or something, and it made no kind of compassionate acknowledgement of the 200, 000-plus Syrian dead or the scale of the human suffering that has been going on over there.

    1. Yeah, I get that. I’ve gotten into several arguments (online) with American right-wing, pro-Israel sorts of people and in the end I just gave up trying to have the conversation. I actually had a mixed Christian/Muslim upbringing with different parts of my family of different religions. So even though I’m not particularly religious, I kind of feel like I’m naturally drawn to the middle-ground somewhere that is less concerned with ‘picking sides’ and more concerned with the common good. Or something like that.

  5. Hi 🙂

    A close friend of mine stumbled across your blog and sent me a link. Let me begin by saying that I appreciate you taking the time to try and work your way through some of my material. I also appreciate your kind words about me and my podcast, they are very much appreciated 🙂 I read through some of your thoughts and felt you might appreciate some answers straight from me.

    1.) I don’t expect anyone to just agree with my eschatology. I don’t agree with most of the approaches to eschatology I’ve come across either, but as one would expect, I agree with some more than others. I think we all have pieces, and are all doing the best we can with what the Lord has shown us. I’m humble enough to publicly admit I don’t know it all and I don’t have all the answers. Nonetheless, I do have strong reasons for my conclusions.

    2.) I am not a dominionist, but partial-dominionist would be fair. If one doesn’t think God has the power to influence entire geographies as he reigns in and through the hearts of his people then I’d encourage a deep study of the kingdom of God. As a result of who Jesus is and what he did, the people tried to forcibly make him their king (John 6:15). Jesus said the works that He did we would do, and greater works as well; because he went to the Father (John 14:12). Does that leave us at the bottom of society picking up the scraps that the devil lets fall from his table to the Christians? There is so much teaching necessary to expound upon the victory we truly have in Christ, but most Christians are completely unaware of it. Many approaches to theology from both dispensational and covenant approaches dis-empower and enfeeble Christians. I do not teach such nonsense. If people do not understand the message of the Kingdom of God and how it is possible for Christians to live out of the abundance of their heavenly inheritance , my eschatology will never make sense. I spend a lot of time teaching on other things because I don’t expect sheep nations to make sense from the perspective many Christians hold. It took me years of prayer and fasting to understand what the Lord was showing me in this area. This is why in my book Kingdom Government and the Promise of Sheep Nations, I don’t get to sheep nations until chapter 28. There is a lot that must be understood to truly have context for my exegesis on the passage.

    3.) I am not a dispensationalist. I threw away my Scofield Bible a while back. My views much more closely align to covenant approaches to theology, especially on the subject of the Kingdom of God. This central subject just about gets written out of the dispensational approach to theology. In saying this, I don’t embrace complete replacement theology as some covenant theologians do. This does not make me a supporter of political Zionism because plainly stated, I do not support political Zionism. In any case, this doesn’t mean that everything in the Scofield Bible is wrong, just certain major premises (in my opinion), inclusive of the pre-trib rapture…

    4.) You state that I often start interviews talking about sheep nations and trail off. Let’s be candid, when one is being interviewed they simply have the opportunity to respond to the questions they are asked. If my interviewers take me in other directions I follow them. I have a lot to talk about 🙂 This is why I wrote a book that drives straight to the point on this subject.

    5.) Where did I get the understanding of sheep nations? When I first started getting “sheep nations” in prayer I was still in college. This was around 2006-2007. That was 9 or so years ago. I heard the Lord use the term in prayer long before I received any kind of workable definition for it. It was several years before I heard anyone else even mention the concept, and Lance Wallnau was the first person I heard touch the subject. As far as my approach to sheep nations, it developed over a period of several years. God began speaking to me about them years before I even realized the reference in Matthew 25. When I found Matthew 25, I held a similar view point as you. I totally understand why you take issue with my perspective. I personally read Matthew 25 many times and I couldn’t reconcile what I was getting from God with what I was reading into the passage. Note that I was reading into the passage the idea that there would simply be saved and unsaved at the return of the Lord: nothing more. I read it over and over, and just put it down. I don’t think I was able to concisely define sheep nations until 2011, even though it made its way into my vision statement that I first outlined in 2010. My vision statement came from God through prayer and fasting. It isn’t mine. I was later able to define sheep nations as entire geographies that are heavily influenced by the kingdom of God reigning in and through the hearts of men. The kingdom of God is the realm in which God is King. There was a ton that I had to learn in order to arrive at my definition of sheep nations, most of which was learned through deep study paired with deep prayer. My initial problem was that the parameters of my former eschatology did not make room for what God was opening my eyes to. I had to reconstruct my eschatology, and large portions of my theology, from the ground up over a period of years. This included a period between 2010 and 2012 during which I spent a majority of my life locked in my office praying reading and studying for 8+ hours a day. It sounds over the top, but it is true and my wife can testify 🙂 Drawing this close to God changes a lot of things. On another note, I actually learned from your article that this was touched on by John Gill. I never read his stuff.

    6.) Okay so you ask a lot of questions in this article that are good. I have some questions for you. First, if there are only saved and unsaved at the return of Christ, then who are the people from the four corners of the earth, Gog and Magog, that attack the camp of the saints and the beloved city in Revelation 20:9? Coming from your angle, these must be Christians. What other population is there during the millennium? However, what sense does it make for saints to attack the camp of the saints? Do Christians rebel in the millennium only after overcoming the deceptions of the devil in this lifetime? I used to answer this with a resounding yes, even though I knew it was wrong. I had no other answer. Understanding what sheep nations are clears this up. They are the transition generation at the return of the Lord. Since they don’t die, they aren’t judged the way we are. You have a full lifetime to turn to the Lord. If you turn to the Lord before your life is up, you will go to heaven. The transition generation doesn’t get a full life-time to turn to the Lord. They don’t die either. So does God just kill them all at the return of Christ? Do they all just die? No. They are transitioned into the millennium: at least those determined as sheep nations. Of course, since they aren’t saved like the Christians are, they enter the millennium as mortals. They have children, their children have children and they repopulate the earth. It is these generations that the devil targets once loosed from the pit. The saints are in a different class.

    7.) My previous comment is exactly what your article tries to refute so I certain you aren’t convinced. But here’s a question that sure did stump me. Why is there death in the millennium? Isaiah 65 is in context of a millennial kingdom. Here’s what is written:

    “There shall no more be in it an infant who lives but a few days, or an old man who dies prematurely; for the child shall die a hundred years old, and the sinner who dies when only a hundred years old shall be [thought only a child, cut off because he is] accursed.” (Isaiah 65:20)

    It is extremely short sighted to think that Christians in resurrected and glorified bodies will somehow die a hundred years later. You can’t make this make sense with only saints populating the millennium. Or can you? Good luck 🙂

    My simple answer is that those that enter as sheep nations (that is, as mortals) will fulfill this prophetic passage. Done.

    8.) The Bible says that matyrs will rule and reign with Christ (Revelation 20:4). Who do they reign over? Again we find in Revelation 22:5 that believers reign with Christ. Then in Luke 19:12-27 we find servants of God being given authority over cities. Who do you think populates these cities? All of these questions are answered by a population of mortals that transition into the millennium.

    9.) I could go on and on, but your blog readers can simply get my book if they want to further investigate the issue. I will leave off with this. In Zechariah 14 the nations of the earth are caused to go up annually to celebrate the feast of tabernacles. If they don’t, they don’t receive any rain. Who are these nations? If the saints are in the camp of the saints and the beloved city (Revelation 20:9), then this is another population. Surely believers in resurrected bodies wouldn’t be so foolish as to rebel and not show up for an annual celebration with God! When we understand sheep nations, it all makes sense.

    “And it shall come to pass, that every one that is left of all the nations which came against Jerusalem shall even go up from year to year to worship the King, the Lord of hosts, and to keep the feast of tabernacles. And it shall be, that whoso will not come up of all the families of the earth unto Jerusalem to worship the King, the Lord of hosts, even upon them shall be no rain.” (Zechariah 14:16-17)

    10.) In conclusion, I appreciate your article and I appreciate your passion for the truth. I even appreciate your criticisms and I am glad there are people like you keeping people like me on our toes. You seem very genuine and I love that! I certainly hope this response doesn’t spoil your attitude towards me, but I do hope that it helps you and your readers to ask questions you aren’t asking. It may just be that as you truly take these thoughts to heart, you will find yourself agreeing with me 🙂 Further reading can be found at http://nebula.wsimg.com/0160c1ff5f93262e65cd7867b6796e23?AccessKeyId=6B2958A0E81174854131&disposition=0&alloworigin=1. However, I truly encourage anyone that really wants to understand my context to get my book on the subject. Bless you.

  6. I think that the Sheep nations are those that do not bow down to the Antichrist and the church of Rome in their laws and works..goat nations are clearly those that do and do not know Christ..eg muslim and or pagan nations …
    The Reformation which took place in Western Europe was the Calling out of Gods peoples from the mother of all harlots Roman Catholic church which ruled over the Earth( Rev 18:4) and so many nations have anti papal laws ( in the UK its the Act of Settlement 1701 which also is the British Constitution as it s a law that is legally binding on the monarch and the Citizens in the Uk and her Realms.http://www.legislation.gov.uk/aep/Will3/12-13/2
    Clearly God expects Christians to stick to His Laws.. the joining of the EU for instance was not of God due to the disqualification of the present queen in 1962 with her visiting the pope at the vatican and having an embassy there and other things . When Ted Heath signed the nation up it was not legally binding according to the Act as a valid monarch is needed to make bills laws and open and close parliament..it was act done in pursuant of Isaiah 30 not in line with Gods Spirit ( Act of Settlement 1701, – Rev 18:4)

  7. I think the Sheep nations are Christian nations that do not bow down to the Antichrist and all things popish in their laws and in their deeds. goat nations are non christian and ones that do bow down to the Antichrist. God has called His people out of the mother of all harlots Rev 18:4 and the nations of Westrern Europe carried out their own Reformations and coming out of her. In the Uk laws were passed NOT to go back into her , The Act of Settlement 1701 is such a law and is actually the british Constitution which they say does not exist. It forbids the monarchy from reconciling with the church of Rome in any way if they do they have NO REGAL power power to pass laws collect taxes and other and all monarchy duties, citizens are exempt of all allegiences with and to her.
    The entering of the EU was an illegal act as the law that would have been passed to allow entery would have been made by a disqualified Crown ( she was disqualified in 1962) , it was more of an act that was against the Spirit of God ( Isaiah 30 ) Act of Settlement being of His Spirit . sorry if duplicated

  8. Fascinating discussion. Guys like you 2 , who really delve deep into eschatology are really quite brilliant. Whoever has the correct interpretation will be yet to see . I can’t wait for the day when the lord comes and we can piece it all together. And reflect on certain interpretations and theologies with the greatest theogion if all and guys like Paul and Moses will we get to sit down with them and just talk about the bible? I wonder what it will be like . .. Blessings guys

Leave a Reply

