How did I get started down this path anyhow? Because the proof was as strong as STEEL

cut3Not long ago, while discussing the issue of the benefits/perils of modern technology in the context of whether or not GMO’s were actually bad for your health, someone left me this comment:

“I don’t trust the EPA particularly but I trust their scientific conclusions far more than I trust yours based on your endorsement of connections between Star Trek, Kabbalah, Freemasonry and the Council of Nine, which suggests you have a penchant for conspiracy theories: https://weseeasthroughaglassdarkly.wordpress.com/2015/03/04/vetting-the-vulcan-connections-between-star-trek-kabbalah-freemasonry-and-the-council-of-nine/

I get this sort of thing a lot. It’s not their fault, really. Quite to be expected I suppose. There you are, discussing something relatively cut-and-dry in terms of factual evidence, and when someone who is still quite intellectually/emotionally wedded to the official narrative wants to peak at my own blog, well, poof, they suddenly have all the material they need to quickly dismiss me and what point I was making, since I am clearly one of those “conspiracy nuts”. 🙂 “Penchant for conspiracies”, is a very interesting and telling phrase, actually, because it infers that basically I am researching and writing about such topics because I am some hair-brained individual who grew up reading too many comic books or something, and I actually prefer an explanation of the world that is so troubling, and full of deception and evil.

Nothing, however, could be further from the Truth…

I grew up a pretty “regular dude”, overall. Football, and apple pie, and fireworks on the Fourth of July and all that sort of thing. My grandpappies both flew planes in dubya dubya two. Summer roadtrips in the family car to go camping at National Parks. Sing-a-longs in the backseat to Credence Clearwater Revival and Fats Domino and Elvis. Little league baseball with pizza parties after the game. Ok you get the idea.

Another thing I eventually wound up having a fair amount of experience with was the substance of steel. First I lived for two years on an “ocean-fairing vessel”, which of course is basically one giant steel box with a rounded bottom. I worked in the engine room for most of that time, where almost everything surrounding you; pipes, tanks, walls, etc., is made out of steel. A couple of years later, I worked in a steel fabrication shop. I cut steel. Bent steel. Welded steel. Handled it all day long. Large loads of steel would be constantly floating over my head, held up by steel cables, attached to a ceiling-mounted crane, which ran along tracks of (you guessed it) steel…

It is not an exaggeration to say that so much of the modern society that we live in today is immensely dependent upon the use of steel. It allows the building of skyscrapers, trans-ocean container ships, bridges, freeways, car chassis, etc., etc… The fact that I understood this, and that so many millions of other men and women who live in the world and work with steel on a regular basis know this too, is perhaps why it was absolutely mind-boggling to me when I was first presented with the matter of the collapse of World Trade Center Building 7, and then subsequently, towers 1 and 2 as well…

The entire official explanation of these collapses revolves around ignoring the fundamental aspects of this ubiquitous alloy that we have known about now for a long time, and even entrust our lives to on an almost daily basis, whether we realize it or not. Steel is truly a wonder of a creation. It’s strength is awe-inspiring, yet it can flex and bend without breaking. That is why it is used to make the skeletons of towers built to endure gale-force winds, and bridges built to withstand major earthquakes.

When I first say the footage of Building 7 coming down, I thought it had to be a joke. An extremely distasteful prank, using video dubaitowerof some other building, from some other day, being destroyed with detonators. But no… When I kept looking into it, and learned that this really WAS a third building that fell into it’s own footprint in a matter of about six seconds, hours after the first two towers, suddenly it felt like I was in the middle of some bizarre dream, being presented with information that simply did not, could not, fit in with that which for my life had been what I had considered possible or even conceivable for reality. It made no sense. What I was seeing was withoutdubaitower2 a doubt, being question, only possible through the use of hundreds of precisely-placed explosives, detonated with expert timing, requiring at minimum weeks of preparation before the demolition event. That could only mean one thing. That whoever was responsible, it certainly wasn’t a group of Saudi/Middle Eastern dudes planning the whole thing in between flying lessons…

Was this something I had a “penchant” for accepting…? Absolutely, unequivocally, no. The very thought made me want to tfig3hrow up actually, an urge that would revisit me many times afterward as I began to venture onward and navigate through the morass of online information surrounding the issue, a sphere which previously I hardly had any idea even existed. I had never heard of the so-called “Truth Movement”. Never heard of concepts like a “false flag event” or “inside job”. Never given a second thought to “secret societies” or clandestine cabals or globalist agendas. This was all new to me, and quite ridiculous to my own sensibilities, I assure you. I never would have imagined that I’d ever wind up learning about such things, letting alone eventually affirming my belief in the notion that they were in fact all real, and all infig4terconnected, in a way that stretches the imagination. But the steel… Time and time again, I would come back to that point. That irrefutable nexus between what is substantiated, scientific fact, and what is claimed to have happened to those buildings on that fateful day.

Interestingly enough, there have been many high-rise buildings since September of 2001 that have experienced fires, most of them much more extensive than what was documented as occurring in Building 7. Every single time, the flammable materials burn, sometimes for days, yet the steel infrastructure is virtually unaffected. Most recently, a building in Dubai burned on 15 different floors, yet predictably, the steel remained fully intact, and the relevance to how this further contradicts the official narrative of 9/11 is outlined in an article on ae911truth.org.

The following video shows a montage of all the buildings which experience massive internal fires over the past few decades, yet not a single one of them collapsed or imploded the way all three of the World Trade Center towers did in one single day:

This was all just the beginning. The spark which eventually led to a long, slow-burning internal fire whose embers relentlessly demanded answers, an explanation which could shed light on a world that suddenly I didn’t feel anywhere near as familiar with than I did only the day before.

Ironically, the answers were ultimately grounded in that which had been right in front of me all along, the explanation for all that IS which most of us are already somewhat familiar with, yet we either have become dulled to the full scope and depth of it, or have written it off as being the outdated myths of a more primitive age…

3 thoughts on “How did I get started down this path anyhow? Because the proof was as strong as STEEL…”

  1. I’ve worked with a bit of steel myself, it’s my trade. I know what it takes to melt steel, those fires wouldn’t do it.

    As much as one might know about a subject and try to inform others, it’s astounding to see the power of media trump factual information. There seems to be a switch in the minds of people, either they are receptive to information or not, there’s not really much fuzzy ground in the middle.

  2. Ironically, on this, I tend to side with you.
    Whatever caused the collapse of these buildings it was not likely because of the aircraft, an concept that even a Hollywood director of Cameroon’s ability and largesse would never have considered in a million years.
    Even an author such as Clive Custler, who relishes big time disaster themes, would consider such a scenario laughable.

    1. Thgis, of course, raise the issue of motive and the disgusr of contemplating that this was the key that unlocked the door for Bush to begin his War on Terror. And to what ends? Oil? I really have no serious idea but this is as good a guess as any and
      that corrupt legacy still lingers.

Leave a Reply

