CERN: “It has a lot to do with you, and the Bible…”

The above is a fantastic RSE montage made from a recent sermon by Pastor Charles Lawson, the full sermon is here. Even though I’m usually not the hugest fan of “good ol’ fashioned Baptist preachin”, I have to admit that I am quite inspired to hear this man speaking out about this. I don’t think CERN is the kind of thing being addressed in too many pulpits these days…

But of course the “alternative media” is all over it. Gonz just had a fantastic interview with Stan Deyo about it, and the whole issue of the possibility of opening interdimensional portals/gates, and extra-dimensional beings possibly coming through etc.

2 thoughts on “CERN: “It has a lot to do with you, and the Bible…””

  1. Hi Pilgrim! I enjoyed this (Re-blogging). We obviously have threads in common. I just wanted to thank you. I don’t your name, hence the ‘pilgrim’. Lou

Leave a Reply

