Politics: A Coming New World Order?

Amazing how the “moon-walking bear” can be dancing right in our faces, and yet we don’t see it because or our entire lives we’ve been told to pay attention to something else….

Pisces Natare Oportet

This was for the third week of a teaching I did back in February. It contained numerous video clips that I will have to round up links for and post here below. For the teaching, I edited these video clips down to 2:30-5:00 min long. I am not the host of any of these vids and I thank the YouTube users who have posted them, though I can’t say that I know any of them or that I agree with any part of their worldview. I am simply using the clips to show that what we perceive as truth and the actual truth are often not the same thing.

View original post

One thought on “Politics: A Coming New World Order?”

Leave a Reply

