Collapsing The Pillar / Chopping the Tree…

Another great video. R$E really does continue to stretch my imagination, and challenge my assumptions. Not saying I necessarily agree with everything he says, but I really do find this whole concept of “breaking through the veil of time and space” and/or “tearing down the pillar/tree”, etc. to be quite fascinating, because it really IS a theme that is found over and over again within Luciferian eschatology. He briefly mentions this idea of the “tree” being akin to the layers or levels of dimensions, being stacked on top of each other, and I have to say that this makes a lot of sense to me, albeit at this stage it is still in a very vague sense. All this talk of dimensional barriers, “veils”, boundaries, prisons, CERN etc… It really does fit with a lot of what the Bible has to say, even though it’s one of those things which perhaps we don’t stop and think about at much length when encountering them in scripture. It also reminds me of some things which I heard Tracy Twyman talking about, how the “entities” ultimately want to “collapse the pillars” of the universe and storm the gates of Heaven etc. Anyways… I just find this whole topic to be so interesting…

One thought on “Collapsing The Pillar / Chopping the Tree…”

Leave a Reply

