DOMES: Flat Earth Symbolism in Architecture…?


This video explores some questions that have been poking at my brain for a few weeks now, and interestingly enough, the dome/oculus symbolism was something that seemed to keep popping up on my radar even before I had started looking into FE at all. Please remember that when it comes to the concept of portals, “stargates” etc., we are essentially speaking of dimensional realities, and not necessarily a literal, physical “door in the heavens” (although I would say it is still a “literal” door, just not a physical one that can necessarily be accessed from our own current dimensional existence…)

Still putting the pieces together of course, still pondering lots of avenues and angles. I did want to include this video from R$E as well, and I think you can easily see how there is definitely a confluence of ideas going on here.

(and he touches upon it again towards the middle of the video below as well:)

And amazingly, we see the same dome/oculus symbolism yet AGAIN in more commercials/media:

4 thoughts on “DOMES: Flat Earth Symbolism in Architecture…?”

    1. I actually made this one.. I had been meaning to get more active on YT for a while, and when I encountered the FE research it sort of gave me the boost I guess I was needing. Don’t have a ton of videos yet, but I’m working on it.

Leave a Reply

