I made a Flat Earth meme….

spheroids

So, I’ve never made a “meme” before, but last night this idea somehow popped into my head, and I had to see if I could make it work. Let’s see if it lands…

One thought on “I made a Flat Earth meme….”

  1. My name is Michael, and I sincerely thank you from the bottom of my heart and soul. Flat Earth rocked my world a year and a half ago. It devastated my life, it’s been a long time picking up the pieces.
    It seems so profoundly surreal so often. I’m often not sure on how to proceed. Been seriously looking for some mountain acreage to buy and go Off Grid more or less. Thanks for your time and tremendous courage. God Bless

Leave a Reply

