The Cosmology Documentary is finished!

It’s been a really big push the last couple weeks, but it’s finally done, and overall I will say I’m satisfied with how it turned out, even though of course things could always have been done better. This was the largest project I’ve ever committed myself to, but it was worth it in the end. Hopefully this will help many more people out there start to see how Cosmology and FE “fits” into the rest of the Biblical/Prophecy/Conspiracy narrative, from beginning to end. That is my hope anyway. Thanks to everyone who has been an encouragement and support over the past couple of years, since I first started tumbling down this crazy, crazy rabbit hole… – Will

Chapters:
1. The Ancient Conflict 4:36
2. A New Nation 11:00
3. The Cosmic Rewrite 17:30
4. The Quantum Deception 25:49
5. Sorcery Reborn 35:09
6. The Power of the Air 51:27
7. New Age “Zience” 1:12:33
8. Oracles of the Technium 1:28:27
9. The Templum Defiled 1:42:10
10. The Choice 1:47:53

Links:
Carolyn Hamlett and Daniel Duval: Higher Dimensions and Parallel Worlds (interview with Zen Garcia, V of VI): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IdTl…

“What is Reality?” [Quantum Gravity Research] https://youtu.be/w0ztlIAYTCU

“Flat Earth… Let there be Light” [Dan Dimension] https://youtu.be/3GZhj9BbIXc

13 thoughts on “The Cosmology Documentary is finished!”

  1. I absolutely love it! I’m very serious… its wonderful! Its Biblical and sound. Full of truth and worthy of watching many times. Of course I shared it and have heard wonderful responses.
    In Christ,
    Cyndi

  2. Soooo excited that your project is out! I’ve been really looking forward to this…you do such a great job on all of your videos! I’ve only watched the first hour, finishing tonight. It’s fantastic. I didn’t know the connection between quantum physics and the kabbalah. That was very eye opening.

    Thanks again for all the beautiful and meaning videos that you produce. You are very talented and definitely used by God.

    Keeping it Flat…

  3. Will – great video. I would like to know more about Carolyn Hamlett. I just watched a video from March 2015 on “aminutetomidnite” where she says the following about ftat earth:

    It is a distraction and a rabbit hole to lead people astray.
    Flat earthers are mean, evil hearted, paid agents, mean and are not thinkers.
    She believes in NASA and the space programs are real.
    She believers that crisis actors are not real.

    She tbelieves she has spiritual discerment from her illuminatti experience.
    She says she is a Chirstian and knows the Gospel.

    I am a born again believer in Jesus Christ and a Flat Earth believer as talk in scripture.

    Has Carolyn’s stance changed ion Biblical cosmology I since the March 2015 video was released?

    Bobby

  4. Best documentary I’ve seen in years. I loved it. So well done. I look forward to sharing this with others. Fantastic. Great job.

    1. Since you don’t seem to have comments enabled on your post, I suppose I have to respond here… This whole notion of the name JESUS being an “idol” or pagan, etc, is honestly a teaching that never ceases to amaze and infuriate me… Names never change in their pronunciation from one language to another? Are you sure about that?? Basically your whole convoluted argument rests on that assumption, and it is a completely false assumption. What’s more, the power of calling on Jesus, on Yahushua, is not connected to your ability to pronounce His name, as if it were some magic word or mantra. The idolatry here is this MENTALITY, this form of quasi-mystical thinking, that believe that God only answers if we say His name a certain way. Is that what you really think?? Do you know how many people have been healed, in the name of Jesus? Do you know how many demons have been cast out, by calling on Jesus? How many sleep paralysis attacks were ended by calling on Jesus? Were those all instances then, of “Satan driving out Satan”…? Think carefully about what Yahushua said about that, before you answer…

      1. It seems by your response that your indoctrination into the false name “Jesus” is stronger than the globe earth lie. This is due to the fact that the True Names have been intentionally changed by the scribes and Pharisees and propagated by the “Babylonian System” for a much longer time period.

        It is only by the favor and compassion of our Heavenly Father that people are healed. Although many who pray in the Jesus’ name with genuine sincerity, they do so under strong delusion of Christianity. Continue studying the Name above all Names. Aloha!

        Proverbs 18:10-13  The Name of YAHUAH is a strong tower; The righteous run into it and are safe.  (11)  The rich man’s wealth is his strong city, And like a high wall in his own imagination.  (12)  Before destruction the heart of a man is haughty, And before esteem is humility.  (13)  He who answers a matter before he hears it, It is folly and shame to him.

        Proverbs 25:2  It is the esteem of Aluahim to hide a matter, And the esteem of sovereigns to search out a matter.

        Acts 17:30-31 Truly, then, having overlooked these times of ignorance, Aluahim now commands all men everywhere to repent, because He has set a day on which He is going to judge the world in righteousness by a Man whom He has appointed, having given proof of this to all by raising Him from the dead.

        Halal YAHUAH!

        https://halalyahuah.wordpress.com/2014/04/16/codex-sinaiticus/
        https://halalyahuah.wordpress.com/2010/08/25/shua-is-a-wealthy-name/
        https://halalyahuah.wordpress.com/2010/10/17/name-above-all/
        https://halalyahuah.wordpress.com/2013/10/18/origamoney/

        1. Sigh… Reverting to simply accusing the person who disagrees with you of being “indoctrinated” is a rather lame tactic, in my opinion. I have researched it, thx, and your own response already ignores the objecting points I raised. I am not the one going around accusing people of accidental idolatry because of how they refer to the Son of Man… I have no problem with people saying “Yahushua”. It’s you who have clearly wandered into a form of self-righteousness because you think you’ve now been enlightened with the ability to unlock the “deeper meaning” of God’s Word… I’ve spent years myself coming out of the fog of pompous religiosity and proud theological knowledge, to get to the place I am now where I realize how truly beautiful and humble the heart of Jesus is, and what Faith is all about. Learning Hebrew is great and all, but it so easily becomes a gateway to intellectual pride, to a rather Gnostic mindset even, and honestly you seem to be quite ensnared in that subtle seduction….

          1. Just getting into your material . Thank you for the content. Im very excited to get to it all. Have you heard of Urantia.org . Studied the Bible all my life, im 38. I learned to read from the Bible. Lol. The biggest problem with urantia is it sleights on the foundational fundamental cross of Christ which is the big picture but i cant reject the majority of the content. If its somewhat legit Im guessing its a compromise of 2 beauracracies.

  5. Hello,
    I have some questions. I feel like you are on a similar place as I. There are a few questions i have and was wondering if i may email you?

  6. Watching this documentary right now on YouTube…pretty much like this :-O I’ve been a Christian for a long time (20+ years) but have truly only become “awakened” within the last year (mostly from being unemployed and now I have time to actually do research and watch videos, LOL) . I’m thankful that there are videos like this out there, while we still have free access to them, that give me the information and the ammunition for people who are really into the religion of science-ism, and are truly in the dark. I have dear friends like this and it scares me that they don’t know Christ at all, yet they follow all of this stuff so closely. So THANK YOU for this amazing, and might I say, beautiful video. I’m astonished just to think how much time effort research and energy you put into this video. It’s quite a monumental achievement and you are to be commended, if my little $0.02 is anything on the matter! I look forward to more from you! Blessings to you.

  7. That’s one of the best videos I’ve seen in a long, long time! Thank you for all the work you’ve done, and continue to do.

    I’ve just recently watched your video called FLAT EARTH – The Final Mystery School..??? published on July 27, 2016. Additionally, I’ve had a discussion with someone about the theory that celestite being what the moon is made of, and I agree wholeheartedly with everything you said in that piece. People who are not grounded in the Word are not going to be able to see what the truth is, people who deny the Word, deny the Truth.

    I would like to point out that, as far as a map goes, and no one wants to hear this because it’s Biblical, however… in Ezekiel 5:4-6, the Lord God says that Jerusalem is the center. It’s not in your face in the KJV, but in other translations, for example the Amplified, it’s abundantly clear. Jerusalem is the center and all the other nations are around it.

Leave a Reply

